Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Leavitt

Jesse Leavitt

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Leavitt
"Been with her for years and they have always treated me right."
Profile photo of TikkaT1X Beretta

TikkaT1X Beretta

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TikkaT1X Beretta
"I love my Cindy!"
Profile photo of deb nations

deb nations

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by deb nations
"I have been so happy here. Great prices and amazing employes."
Profile photo of Eddie Mahurin

Eddie Mahurin

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Mahurin
"Been with her for years, great agent."
Profile photo of Eartha L. White

Eartha L. White

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eartha L. White
"Best insurance agency in Roy Utah ❤️ Her staff is amazing very professional in what they do. I been with this agency 30 yrs 🙋🏽🙏❤️"
Profile photo of Bryant Kuns

Bryant Kuns

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Kuns
"Cindy was sweet and amazing lady she help me with a insurance need would high recommended them to you with your needs"
Profile photo of ernie martinez

ernie martinez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ernie martinez
"I have been with state farm for a longtime and always been treated great."
Profile photo of Steve Hale

Steve Hale

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hale
"Great Business Professionals. Thanks For Taking Care Of Me And My Family So Well."
Profile photo of Theresa S

Theresa S

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa S
"Been with them for 25 years. They have always been helpful and took care of everything back when I was in an accident about 14 years ago. I get the best rates as well. If I left I would never find better rates anywhere else."
Profile photo of Kevin R

Kevin R

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin R
"Never talked to Kimberly, but Cindy at the front desk took care of all of our insurance needs, Cindy is THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Erika Simonton

Erika Simonton

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Simonton
"Cindy is great and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Michelle Berrett

Michelle Berrett

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Berrett
"Been there customer for 20 yrs. They are like family"
Profile photo of Ruth Mamman

Ruth Mamman

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Mamman
"Nice people work for Kimberly always get back to you when they are busy.."
Profile photo of Carlos Sandefur

Carlos Sandefur

September 21, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sandefur
"Friendly, fix insurances"
Profile photo of Michelle Ferrang

Michelle Ferrang

August 18, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ferrang
"If there was an option for zero stars I would do that. My mother in law said that she went to this place tried to get insurance for her vehicle and she is deaf so she asked for a pad of paper and a pen to communicate with the people they refuse to do that they insisted on talking to her like she was hearing. They told her that she has to have her debit card on file for 3 months which we were ok with doing that. Once that 3 months is over she can start paying in cash. She tried to do that and they kept taking it out of her debit card so she kept going negative in her bank account. They don't have any respect for deaf people they always ended up arguing and saying stuff to my mother in law and she kept saying I need a pen and paper to communicate and they kept refusing every time she went in to talk to them. I ended up going in there for my mother in law because she was fed up with them and when I went in there to pay them A-day before you're supposed to pay I paid in cash for my mother in law and she was very rude to me and the next day they ended up taking out another payment so they double charged us for insurance and they also gave us a hard time getting that refund back. We move to Colorado Springs and we are with the same company State Farm for insurance they are so much nicer out here so much more respectful and they really do respect you no matter what disability you have."
Profile photo of Nathan Weyburn

Nathan Weyburn

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Weyburn
"I've been with Kimberly Stephens for the last 21 years and every time I've needed her office, they really go to bat for me. They really have a caring attitude and are very genuine. That's why I've been with him for so long"
Profile photo of nicole c

nicole c

June 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by nicole c
"Hands down on of the best insurance agency's I've ever had! They are always kind and helpful, they work hard to give you the best rates out there and are fast and efficient!"